Staff

Sherry Jordan, President of Edmond ChamberSherry Jordan

President & CEO

Sherry has overall responsibility for the administration and operation of Chamber programs, planning and operations. She plans, coordinates and executes both the short-term and long-range strategic plans to achieve Chamber goals. She also is in charge of the Chamber staff and the oversight of the budget. Her responsibilities include facilitating the Board of Directors, Executive Committee and Government Relations Council.

sjordan@edmondchamber.com
Direct: (405) 216-2007

 

Amanda Bowen

Director of Leadership Programs

Amanda coordinates the Leadership Edmond and Youth Leadership Edmond programs.

abowen@edmondchamber.com

 

 

 

Britni Evans 

Office Manager

As the Chamber’s Office Manager, Britni ensures that the office operates efficiently. She also manages the Chamber’s database and controls all invoicing done by the Chamber. In addition, she facilitates the Ambassador Council.

bevans@edmondchamber.com
Direct: (405) 216-2001

 

 

Shelly Boyd-Fairless

Communications and Marketing Manager

As the Communications and Marketing Director, Shelly is behind the Chamber's website, social media, press releases, publications and more. Shelly also coordinates the Diversity and Inclusion program. 

shelly@edmondchamber.com
Direct: (405) 216-2025

 

 

Kristen King 

Events and Programs Manager

Kristen’s primary function is to coordinate each of the Chamber’s annual events: Annual Awards Banquet, Golf Tournament, Dancing with the Stars, Longest Table, and Sporting Clays Tournament. She also facilitates the Small Business Council, Small Business Owners Alliance, and Women’s Network Council.

kking@edmondchamber.com
Direct: (405) 216-2031

 

 

Shanna Carnes

Membership Sales & Retention Manager

As the Membership Sales and Retention Manager, Shanna is in charge of informing potential new members and current members about the benefit of their chamber membership. 

scarnes@edmondchamber.com
Direct: (405) 216-2020