State & Federal Legislators

Oklahoma Legislators

For more information on our Edmond Area State Legislators, please visit the State of Oklahoma website.

 

Governor Kevin Stitt

2300 N. Lincoln Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-2342

Senator Adam Pugh

District 41
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 425
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-5622
pugh@oksenate.gov

Senator Jake Merrick

District 22
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 529.2
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-5592
jake.merrick@oksenate.gov

Senator Greg Treat

District 47
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 422
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-5632
treat@oksenate.gov

Senator Chuck Hall

District 20
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 416
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-5628
chuck.hall@oksenate.gov

Senator Zack Taylor

District 28
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 446
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-5547
zack.taylor@oksenate.gov

 

 

Representative Ryan Martinez

District 39
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm 246B
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-557-7342
ryan.martinez@okhouse.gov

Representative Eric Roberts

District 83
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm 543
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-557-7409
eric.roberts@okhouse.gov

Representative Mike Osburn

District 81
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 246A
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-557-7360
mike.osburn@okhouse.gov

Representative Preston Stinson

District 96
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 336
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-557-7400
preston.stinson@okhouse.gov

Representative Garry Mize

District 31
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 304
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-557-7350
garry.mize@okhouse.gov

Representative Nicole Miller

District 82
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Rm. 540
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-557-7357
nicole.miller@okhouse.gov

Congressional Delegation

Senator James M. Inhofe

205 Russell Senate Office Bldg
Washington, D.C. 20510
202-224-4721

Senator James Lankford

316 Hart Senate Office Bldg
Washington, D.C. 20510
DC Phone: 202-224-5754
OKC Phone: 405-231-4941

Congresswoman Stephanie Bice

1223 Longworth House Office Bldg.
Washington, D.C. 20515
202-225-2132